opvorti.blogg.se

Stacks restaurant greenville sc
Stacks restaurant greenville sc








stacks restaurant greenville sc

I've stayed in hotels where the blinds are 3 inches away from the window and the lights just lit up the whole room all night and in the day time forget about it. The blinds were very close to the window so very little light leaked in. The room had a very comfortable and safe vibe. I have paid nearly 3 times for a room that I wasn't half as impressed with.

stacks restaurant greenville sc

It's obvious the owners put a lot of thought in the renovations. We have been coming here for years but this visit left a sour taste for more than one reason."For what I paid to stay in this room I am absolutely impressed. My friends and I have noticed this the past few times we have been here. Their prices are now above the value offered. I told another attendant what happened and she was happy to put in my points. When I came back and told her what happened she just walked by me without acknowledging my comment. I left but then remembered I had put in my land line and not my cell number. She was short with me and didn't offer any help such as did you put in the wrong phone number which I did. That was my fault but she just told me that I was not a member and that was it, nothing that she could do. I am a member of their club that gives points but I put in the wrong phone number. She was in her 20s, had blonde hair and had an attitude. when I told her.Īlso, the hostess checked us out at the cash register when we left. Not worth the price and my wife couldn't believe it. The price was $13!!!!! I ordered it anyway just to see how it was. The blueberries were not fresh but served on top of the waffle and were preserves. We recommend Stax's for those who don't need to spend $120 for two to enjoy dinner in Greenville! More

stacks restaurant greenville sc

Menu prices are reasonable, as our tab was under $25 not counting the tip. This place caters to a neighborhood clientele, some of whom I saw smiling and joking with the staff as they herded their kids back out the front door after enjoying a fine dinner. Looking around, I spotted six classic prints by Norman Rockwell hanging above the counter, and plenty of framed pencil-drawn caricatures along with local sports team decorations. In minutes we were served piping hot platters with sides Lynn had grilled flounder and I had turkey with mashed potatoes and fried apples instead of a vegetable.

stacks restaurant greenville sc

We were shown to a booth and observed the right side of the interior had a generous counter with stools like a diner. The extensive menu reminded us of the home-cooking faire found at a Greek family restaurant, of which there are many at home in the Charlotte, NC area. Stax's Original is half diner, half restaurant sort of done in black & white with chrome trim, and my wife and I were immediately welcomed like regulars. comfortable with entree prices above our budget, we headed back to Paris Mountain State Park and our RV without having dinner.then suddenly spotted a traditional-looking late 60'-styled restaurant. The recent remodeling of the tourist area has had spectacular results, but not being. We visited Greenville, SC last week and went downtown to look for a good restaurant on a Thursday night, and there are many good options of all styles to choose from. Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in Greenville.Restaurants for Special Occasions in Greenville.Restaurants for Group Dining in Greenville.Food Delivery Restaurants in Greenville.Asian Restaurants for Special Occasions in Greenville.Hotels near (AVL) Asheville Regional Airport.Hotels near (GSP) Greenville-Spartanburg Airport.Hotels near Bob Jones University Museum & Gallery.Hotels near Greenville County Museum of Art.Hotels near The Children's Museum of the Upstate.InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Greenville.Homewood Suites by Hilton in Greenville.










Stacks restaurant greenville sc